We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. See details. More info and settings. Accept
4

All leagues and competitions in Finland

Finnish Veikkausliiga
Fri 19 May
Seinäjoen JK
3-0
RoPS Rovaniemi
Tue 23 May
HIFK
0-0
HJK Helsinki
Inter Turku
1-3
PS Kemi
IFK Mariehamn
0-2
FC Lahti
Wed 24 May
VPS Vaasa
0-2
Ilves
RoPS Rovaniemi
2-1
JJK Jyväskylä
Team / Points
1 HJK Helsinki HJK 18
2 VPS Vaasa VAA 14
3 KuPS Kuopio KUO 13
4 Ilves ILV 13
5 FC Lahti FCL 12
6 RoPS Rovaniemi ROP 12
 
7 Inter Turku INT 11
8 Seinäjoen JK SEI 11
9 IFK Mariehamn IFK 10
10 HIFK HIF 8
11 PS Kemi PSK 7
12 JJK Jyväskylä JJK 2
Ykkonen
Wed 24 May
Ekenäs IF
4-0
OPS
KPV
1-1
Gnistan
Thu 25 May
Jaro Pietarsaari
16:00
FC Honka Espoo
AC Oulu
16:00
GrIFK Grankulla
Sat 27 May
Haka Valkeakoski
16:00
OPS
Team / Points
1 FC Honka Espoo HON 10
2 AC Oulu OUL 9
3 KPV KPV 8
4 FC Haka Valkeakoski HAK 7
5 OPS OPS 7
 
6 FF Jaro Pietarsaari FFJ 4
7 Ekenäs IF EKE 3
8 TPS Turku TPS 2
9 GrIFK Grankulla GRI 2
10 Gnistan GNI 2
Group 1
Sat 20 May
Legirus Inter
4-0
Mikkelin P.
JaPS
4-1
PKKU
Sun 21 May
Mikkelin Kissat
0-0
Lahti Akatemia
Mon 22 May
KTP Kotkan
1-1
Kiffen
Klubi-04
5-0
Sudet
Wed 31 May
Kultsu
17:30
PEPO
Team / Points
1 Klubi-04 KLU 8
2 JaPS JAP 8
3 Mikkelin P. MIK 7
4 KTP Kotkan KOO 6
5 Mikkelin Kissat MIK 6
6 PKKU PKK 6
 
7 Legirus Inter LEG 6
8 PEPO PEP 4
9 Sudet SUD 3
10 Kultsu KUL 3
11 Kiffen FCK 1
12 Lahti Akatemia LAH 1
Group 2
Wed 24 May
SalPa
4-0
EsPa
Fri 26 May
NuPS
17:30
Tampere United
Sat 27 May
Musan Salama
16:00
Peimari United
TPV Tampere
16:00
FC Jazz
Mon 29 May
BK-46
17:30
KaPa
FC Espoo
17:30
Viikingit
Team / Points
1 TPV Tampere TPV 12
2 KaPa KAP 10
3 SalPa SAL 9
4 Peimari United PEI 9
5 FC Espoo FCE 7
6 Viikingit VII 6
 
7 Musan Salama MUS 5
8 BK-46 BK4 4
9 Tampere United TAM 4
10 NuPS NUP 0
11 FC Jazz FCJ 0
12 EsPa ESP 0
Group 3
Sat 27 May
GBK
16:00
OTP
JBK
16:00
TP-47
Sun 28 May
PK-37
16:00
JS Hercules
AC Kajaani
16:00
VIFK
Närpes Kraft
17:30
KajHa
Mon 29 May
Villiketut
17:30
KuFu-98
Team / Points
1 AC Kajaani ACK 9
2 JBK JBK 8
3 KuFu-98 KUF 7
4 TP-47 TP4 7
5 Närpes Kraft NAR 7
6 VIFK VIF 6
 
7 JS Hercules HER 5
8 PK-37 PK3 5
9 GBK GBK 4
10 KajHa KAJ 1
11 OTP OTP 1
12 Villiketut VIL 1

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook