We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. See details. More info and settings. Accept
A-League
Fri 14 Apr
Melbourne Victory
1-0
Central Coast Mar.
Sat 15 Apr
Sydney
2-0
Newcastle Jets
Adelaide United
2-2
Western Sydney Wa.
Sun 16 Apr
Brisbane Roar
4-3
Wellington Phoenix
Perth Glory
5-4
Melbourne City
Team / Points
1 Sydney SYD 66
2 Melbourne Victory MEL 49
3 Brisbane Roar BRI 42
4 Melbourne City MCI 39
5 Perth Glory PER 39
 
6 Western Sydney Wanderers WES 36
7 Wellington Phoenix WPH 30
8 Central Coast Mariners CCM 23
9 Adelaide United ADE 23
10 Newcastle Jets NEW 22
Group 3
Sat 20 May
SWQ Thunder
1-3
FNQ Heat
Gold Coast City
1-1
Moreton United
Sun 21 May
Redlands United
0-3
Brisbane Roar
Sunshine Coast
0-3
Brisbane City
Tue 23 May
Brisbane Strikers
3-1
Olympic FC
Sat 22 Jul
Northern Fury
-
Western Pride
Team / Points
1 Brisbane Strikers BRI 25
2 Gold Coast City PAL 24
3 Brisbane City BRI 22
4 Olympic FC OLY 21
5 FNQ Heat FNQ 20
6 Moreton Bay United MOR 19
 
7 Northern Fury NOF 13
8 Western Pride WES 10
9 Brisbane Roar Sub 21 BRR 10
10 Redlands United RED 8
11 SWQ Thunder SWQ 7
12 Sunshine Coast SUN 1
Group 6
Fri 26 May
Hobart Zebras
0-1
Kingborough Lions
Sat 27 May
South Hobart
6-2
Olympia Warriors
Devonport City
1-0
Launceston City
Sun 28 May
Clarence United
2-3
Northern Rangers
Team / Points
1 Devonport City DEV 25
2 South Hobart SOU 24
3 Olympia Warriors OLY 22
4 Hobart Zebras HOB 18
 
5 Northern Rangers NOR 8
6 Kingborough Lions KIN 8
7 Clarence United CLA 5
8 Launceston City LAU 4

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook